Saturday, 2 December, 2023

The Voice UK’s Jermain Jackman announces debut album!

Jermain Jackman has announced the release of his self titled debut album.

The singer who won this year’s series of The Voice UK will bring out his album on March 23 2015.

Jackman talked about the making of his album:

“The process to making this album has been one of the best experiences of my life. It’s been educational, challenging and at times very emotional.”

“I was privileged to work with world renowned producers and well respected songwriters such as; Jack Splash, Element, Andrea Martin (from across the pond) plus Michael Angelo and Ali Tennant from the UK, and others.

“My album was created from a blank canvas putting together the verses and choruses, bridges and melodies, singing them over and over until I finally felt I had created an album which was a quality body of work to ‘release’ to the world.

“I’m so blessed and thankful to be in this position and happy to have produced an album that I’m really proud of.”

He tweeted:


The tracklist for Jermain’s album is below:

1. You Changed the Game
2. What It Is
3. The Home I Never Had
4. Ready for Love
5. With Me Today
6. Finally Over You
7. How Will I Know
8. Who You Love
9. Louder Than Words
10. Only One
11. Replaced
12. A House Is Not a Home

Jermain Jackman is available to pre-order now.

Follow us on:


Latest news