Friday, 29 September, 2023

Caroline Flack wins Strictly Come Dancing 2014!

Caroline Flack has took the title of Strictly Come Dancing Champion 2014.

Credit: BBC/Guy Levy


The TV presenter along with her dance partner Pasha Kovalev won this year’s series and were presented with the Glitterball trophy.

Last night’s final saw Frankie Bridge, Simon Webbe, Mark Wright and Caroline Flack dance twice before Wright was eliminated from the competition. Flack, Bridge and Webbe then performed their favourite dance from the series.

After being crowned as winner, the overwhelmed Caroline said:

“This is the best feeling in the whole world!

“I’ve been so lucky to get to know [the other contestants], it has been so lovely!”

Flack also broke Strictly records and became the first contestant to score 3 consecutive 40s on a series final.

She tweeted this morning:

Caroline Flack joins previous Strictly winners which include Abbey Clancy, Harry Judd and Louis Smith.

Follow us on:


Latest news