Muse announce new album and UK tour dates!


    British band Muse have just announced the release of their brand new album titled ‘Drones’ along with six tour dates around the UK.


    The first single from the album will be ‘Dead Inside’, which will be released on 23rd March 2015. Muse have already sold 17 Million records worldwide, this single hoping to add to that. A teaser clip from the single will be played on the XFM Evening show with Dianna Perry on Thursday 12th March.

    The ‘Psycho’ Tour dates are as follows:

    15th March – Belfast Ulster Hall

    16th March – Glasgow Barrowland

    19th March Newport Centre

    20th March Exeter Great Hall

    22nd March Manchester Academy

    23rd March Brighton Dome

    Tickets went on sale on Thursday 12th March, most of the Venue’s have been a sell out. The Marmozets have already been confirmed as their support act.

    Matt Bellamy, about the album stated, “The world is run by drones utilizing drones to turn us all into drones. To me, drones are metaphorical psychopaths”.

    The ‘Drones’ Track listing is as follows:

    1. Dead Inside
    2. Drill Sergeant
    4. Mercy
    5. Reapers
    6. The Handler
    7. JFK
    8. Defector
    9. Revolt
    10. Aftermath
    11. The Globalist
    12. Drones

    ‘Drones’ is set for release on June 8th.

    Receive news in Facebook Messenger