The Voice UK 2017 winner will receive a huge record label contract!

0

The Voice UK 2017 winner will win a massive record label contract with Polypro Records.

TheVoiceUKITV2017

The Voice UK 2017 is coming to ITV, with next year’s winner scooping a life changing record contract with music giants Polydor Records, home to global music stars Take That and Ellie Goulding, as well as the UK’s biggest breakthrough artists, including The 1975 and Years & Years.

The nationwide search to find a unique singing talent is now underway, with producers’ auditions visiting six cities across the UK this Summer.

Undiscovered singers who want their voice to be heard are now invited to apply to audition through ITV’s website. All musical styles are welcome to apply, either as soloists or duos.

The audition tour will take in the following venues, with successful singers going one step further towards auditioning for the coaches during the blind auditions, which will be recorded later in the year:

Audition Dates:

Cardiff
Wednesday 15th June
Mercure Cardiff Holland House Hotel

Birmingham
Saturday 18th June
Jury’s Inn, Broad Street, Birmingham

London
Tuesday 21st and Wednesday 22nd June, Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd July
The Kia Oval Cricket Ground, London

Manchester
Saturday 25th June, Sunday 26th June, Monday 27th June
Manchester Old Trafford Cricket Ground

Belfast
Wednesday 29th June
The Clayton Hotel

London
Wednesday 6th July
The Hilton London Wembley

Glasgow
Saturday 9th July
Radisson Blue Hotel, Argyle Street

Prior to producers auditions, The Voice UK 2017 will continue to visit open mic nights around the country, with further dates due to be announced on the website.

Receive news in Facebook Messenger

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTERS

Get news on... (tick as many as you want below)