Friday, 29 September, 2023

Gary Barlow Releases New Single ‘Let Me Go’!

Gary Barlow has announced his new single ‘Let Me Go’!

The new track, which is said to have a catchy chorus and an acoustic guitar feel, is the first single to be released from Gary’s upcoming album ‘Since I Saw You Last’.

‘Let Me Go’ will be released on November 17th (by Polydor Records) and his album will be out the following week (November 25th).

Watch the video here!

Gary’s album is the first solo album in 14 years since 1999’s ‘Twelve Months Eleven Days’!

The track-list for his new album is as follows;

1. Requiem
2. Let Me Go
3. Jump
4. Face To Face (with Elton John)
5. God
6. Small Town Girls
7. 6th Avenue
8. We Like To Love
9. Since I Saw you Last
10. This House
11. Dying Inside
12. More Than Life
13. Mr Everything
14. Actress
15. The Song I’ll Never Write

Gary Barlow will also go on a nine date UK arena tour in April 2014! Tickets will go on sale this Friday at 9:30am! (11th October)

We can’t wait for Gary Barlow’s new single, album AND tour! Are you as excited as us?
Let us know in the comments below, or drop us a tweet! Don’t forget to share!

Follow us on:


Latest news