Monday, 1 June, 2020

Dancing On Ice 2018 – Week 2: New pictures, confirmed songlist and start time!

Dancing On Ice continues with Week 2 this evening on ITV – Meet tonight’s contestants who’ll be taking part.

Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby have returned to present the skating challenge, with judges Jayne Torvill, Christopher Dean, Jason Gardiner and Ashley Banjo assessing the celebrities’ performance on the ice.

This week features the first skate-off of the series, as two contestants and their professional partners compete to avoid being eliminated from the contest.

Six celebrities will skate in tonight’s show, they are:

Donna Air and Mark Hanretty
Song: Michael Buble – I’ve Got You Under My Skin

Cheryl Baker and Dan Whiston
Song: Bucks Fizz – Making Your Mind Up

Alex Beresford and Brianne Delcour
Song: Rudimental and James Arthur – Sun Comes Up

Max Evans and Ale Izquierdo
Song: Ed Sheeran – Perfect

Lemar and Melody Le Moal
Song: Sam & Dave – Soul Man

Brooke Vincent and Matej Silecky
Song: I Really Like You – Carly Rae Jepsen

At the end of the celeb’s performance the Dancing On Ice judges will award their presentation and skills with scores out of 10.

Public voting will open after all the celebrities have performed.

The judges scores will be combined with the viewer’s votes, and that’ll decide the bottom couple.

Dancing on Ice commentator Matt Chapman has quit the show after one episode – ITV have confirmed that TalkSPORT broadcaster, Sam Matterface will be his replacement.

Dancing on Ice continues at 6pm on ITV this evening.

Follow us on:


Latest news

Graham Norton to star in Will Ferrell’s new movie

Graham Norton is set to star in Will Ferrell’s upcoming Netflix film about the Eurovision Song Contest.

Gogglebox’s June Bernicoff dies aged 82

Gogglebox favourite June Bernicoff has sadly died at the age of 82.

Filming Love Island in the UK ‘wouldn’t be the same’, ITV boss says

ITV boss Kevin Lygo has said that filming a UK version of Love Island ‘wouldn’t be the same’ and considers scrapping the show.

Has Netflix renewed ‘Never Have I Ever’ for a season 2?

Netflix’s comedy-drama Never Have I Ever has been tipped for a season 2 following its successful debut.

BBC’s The Greatest Dancer has been axed after two series

BBC has officially axed The Greatest Dancer after only two series due to 'falling viewing figures'.

Simon Cowell presses his Golden Buzzer for Britain’s Got Talent hopeful Fayth Ifil

Simon Cowell pressed his Golden Buzzer for Britain's Got Talent hopeful Fayth Ifil.

Nicole Raquel Dennis to play lead in Dreamgirls UK tour

Nicole Raquel Dennis has been confirmed to play the role of Effie White in the first ever UK tour of Dreamgirls.

BBC’s ‘The Big Night In’ fundraising event raises £27 million, government said to double it

'The Big Night In' saw the BBC’s biggest charitable partners, BBC Children in Need and Comic Relief partner together to raise money.

JLS announce free concert for NHS and frontline staff

JLS have announced a free concert for the UK's 'health heroes' as part of their comeback tour at the end of the year.

Meet the 12 celebs taking part in Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins 2020

Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins returns to Channel 4 this evening, meet the 12 celebrities taking part in the new series.