Full lineup for Capital FM Summertime Ball 2014 has been announced!

    Get your tickets now!


    The full lineup for Capital FM Summertime Ball 2014 has officially been announced this morning.

    From the US to UK, loads of hit artists have been announced for Summertime Ball.

    The lineup for this years Ball are listed below:

    • Miley Cyrus
    • Pharrell Williams
    • David Guetta
    • Ellie Goulding
    • Union J
    • Enrique Iglesias
    • Sam Smith
    • 5 Seconds Of Summer
    • Rita Ora
    • Cheryl Cole
    • Little Mix
    • The Vamps
    • Jessie J
    • Clean Bandit
    • Duke Dumont
    • Calvin Harris
    • Ed Sheeran

    Tickets go on sale this Friday (9th May, 2014) at 8am, and you can buy here online at capitalfm.com or via the Capital ticket line on 0330 33 33 968.

    Capital VIPs and Vodafone customers can get their tickets early in our exclusive VIP pre-sale.

    Make sure you’re following us on Twitter for all the latest, and keep checking our website for exclusive Summertime Ball news.

    Receive news in Facebook Messenger


    Get news on... (tick as many as you want below)