Saturday, 2 December, 2023

Ella Henderson confirms ‘Chapter One’ album release date!

Ella Henderson has confirmed the release date for her debut album.

The singer will release Chapter One on September 22 in the UK, following her debut number one single Ghost.


She tweeted today:

Henderson recently told Digital Spy that her boss Simon Cowell loves the album and that “he can’t wait for the world to hear it”.

There will be a Standard Edition and a Deluxe Edition available of the album. The Standard Edition will feature 13 tracks whilst the Deluxe Edition has an extra 8 tracks.

Here is the full tracklist:

1. ‘Ghost’
2. ‘Empire’
3. ‘Glow’
4. ‘Yours’
5. ‘Mirror Man’
6. ‘Hard Work’
7. ‘Pieces’
8. ‘The First Time’
9. ‘All Again’
10. ‘Give Your Heart Away’
11. ‘Rockets’
12. ‘Lay Down’
13. ‘Missed’

Deluxe edition tracks
14. ‘Billie Holiday’
15. ‘Beautifully Unfinished’
16. ‘1996’
17. ‘Five Tattoos’
18. ‘Giants’
19. ‘Believe’ (acoustic)
20. ‘Rockets’ (acoustic)
21. ‘Give Your Heart Away’ (acoustic)


Watch Ella Henderson’s debut single Ghost below:

Follow us on:


Latest news