Saturday, 2 December, 2023

The Saturdays premiere their new single ‘What are you waiting for?’!

The Saturdays have premiered their new single ‘What are you waiting for?’ and will be released on August 10th. 

The new single will be part of three new tracks which will be included on their new album titled ‘Finest Selection’.

Producer Xenomania produced the track who worked with the girlband on their hit song ‘All Fired Up’.

Listen to the track here:

Their album is set for release on the 11th of August which includes their biggest hits, including number one track ‘What About Us’ and other singles like ‘Ego’ , ‘Higher’ and ‘Disco Love’.

The Saturdays have also added two new tracks to the album, titled ‘808’ and ‘Walking Through The Desert’ which fans wouldn’t of heard before.

The tracklist for ‘Finest Selection’ is as follows:

1. ‘What About Us’ (feat. Sean Paul)

2.  ‘Higher’ (feat. Flo Rida)

3. ‘Ego’

4. ‘All Fired Up’

5. ‘What Are You Waiting For?’

6. ‘Up’ (Single Mix)

7. ‘Forever Is Over’ (Radio Edit)

8. ‘Issues’ (Radio Mix)

9. ‘Disco Love’

10. ‘Notorious’

11. ‘Missing You’

12. ‘Work’ (Radio Edit)

13. ‘Not Giving Up’ (Radio Edit)

14. ’30 Days’

15. ‘808’

16. ‘Gentleman’

17. ‘If This Is Love’ (Radio Edit)

18. ‘Walking Through The Desert’

19. ‘My Heart Takes Over’ (Radio Edit)

20. ‘Just Can’t Get Enough (Radio Mix)

The album is to support their Greatest Hits tour, which is scheduled to occur this September, with a date at Londons Wembley Arena on September the 19th.

Follow us on:


Latest news