Saturday, 21 May, 2022

McBusted announce their first single together ‘Air Guitar’!

Supergroup McBusted, made up of Tom Fletcher, Danny Jones, Harry Judd, Dougie Poynter, James Bourne and Matt Willis have announced they are releasing a single.

[October 7th] saw the band reveal that they have signed to a record label and their debut single as the supergroup is available for pre-order now in the UK and Ireland, ahead of the release date on November 23rd.

‘Air Guitar’ is the single’s title and the band have been posting snippet clips of it throughout the launch on Instagram.

The six-piece supergroup have been working on their debut album for quite some time and have worked with the likes of Blink 182 and All Time Low.

Not only are McBusted fans excited over Air Guitar but ‘Tourplay’ is a film which they have created and will be shown in Vue cinemas across the UK on October 28th.

Listen to Air Guitar here:

This includes footage from their tour earlier this year as well as clips of the boys speaking about exciting stuff and being interviewed. Just what the fans ordered.

Follow us on:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news