Wednesday, 8 February, 2023

I’m A Celebrity 2014: Team B are sent to the Celebrity Slammer!

I'm A Celebrity is back with a bang, the public have chosen who they want to enter the Celebrity Slammer.

Ant and Dec have returned with a new series of I’m A Celebrity and this year the celebrities fate has already been decided.


The public have been voting over the past few days about which team they want to enter the Celebrity Slammer and which team will get to spend another night in luxury.

Team A consists of:

  • Tinchy Strider
  • Kendra Wilkinson
  • Jimmy Bullard
  • Melanie Sykes
  • Michael Buerk

Team B consits of:

  • Craig Charles
  • Vicki Michelle
  • Carl Fogarty
  • Nadia Forde
  • Gemma Collins

The public have decided to send Team B to the Celebrity Slammer which means Team A will get to spend another night in luxury whilst Team  B will spend the night in the jungle.

The jailed celebrities (Team B) will live off porridge and Team A will be able to pick which celebrities from the jail they want to join the camp in the coming days. They’re the ‘rescue squad’.

How will Gemma cope in prison? Stay with us for all the latest jungle news.

Follow us on:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news