One Direction announce UK & Ireland ‘On The Road Again Tour’ 2015 dates!

    0

    One Direction are going back on tour in 2015 with ‘On The Road Again Tour’!

    Tour Poster
    Tour Poster

    Following already announced dates in Europe, North America, Asia and South Africa, One Direction will return to the UK & Ireland next autumn – giving fans the chance to see the band perform songs from their brand new album ‘FOUR’ for the first time alongside all their much-loved hits.

    One Direction’s ‘FOUR’ album hit No.1 on the iTunes chart in 85 countries with sales of over 2 million in just one week.

    Dates for the UK and Ireland are listed below:

    • Sat, 06 Jun 2015: Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
    • Thu, 24 Sep 2015: The O2 arena, London
    • Fri, 25 Sep 2015: The O2 arena, London
    • Sat, 26 Sep 2015: The O2 arena, London
    • Sat, 03 Oct 2015: Manchester Arena, Manchester
    • Sun, 04 Oct 2015: Manchester Arena, Manchester
    • Wed, 07 Oct 2015: The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
    • Thu, 08 Oct 2015: The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
    • Sat, 10 Oct 2015: Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
    • Sun, 11 Oct 2015: Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
    • Fri, 16 Oct 2015: 3Arena, Dublin
    • Sat, 17 Oct 2015: 3Arena, Dublin
    • Tue, 20 Oct 2015: Odyssey Arena, Belfast
    • Wed, 21 Oct 2015: Odyssey Arena, Belfast
    • Sun, 25 Oct 2015: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
    • Mon, 26 Oct 2015: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
    • Thu, 29 Oct 2015: Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield
    • Fri, 30 Oct 2015: Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield

    Tickets go on-sale 9am, Saturday 6th December 2014.

    Receive news in Facebook Messenger

    SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTERS

    Get news on... (tick as many as you want below)